Chef Paul Motter during the Culinary Challenge
Thursday, January 2, 2020
On Decembe
Fork with Blue Heart
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Penn State students helped their fellow students out last week during the "Turn the Tables" events in the dining halls.
Image of Glenn Feagley
Monday, December 16, 2019
For Glenn Feagley, manager of Lion Surplus, it's all about connections.
Gingerbread House at the Nittany Lion Inn
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Penn State
Illustration of houses on a snow-covered hill and in the foreground
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
As a way to send Penn State into the winter break thinking happy thoughts, Campus Dining will be hosting a Holiday Favorites-themed dinner on Wedne
Reverse auction bidding text with money icon inside magnifying glass
Monday, November 4, 2019
Penn State departments needing to purchase equipment or supplies have a cost-saving option: reverse auction bidding, where potential vendors bid fo
Skid steer available at fall auction
Monday, September 23, 2019
Looking for a great deal on a computer or car? Check out two auctions this fall hosted by Penn State Lion Surplus.
Multimedia and Print Center inside Hostetter Business Services Building
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Joseph Geffre will be the new director of Penn State's Multimedia and Print Center (MPC), effective
Three honored individuals pictured with plaques
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Four individuals who left their mark on Penn State residential life were honored on August 14 at University Park's newly renovated East Halls, when
Laundry needing to be washed
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Students at Penn State can spend more time studying and less time doing laundry with the launch of Tide University Laundry this fall.
Proposed Architectural Design for Kern Building, Proprietary, Panera, LLC
Friday, May 24, 2019
Changes in campus retail dining are on the horizon for the fall 2019 semester, as Panera Bread will replace Au Bon Pain at four University Park loc
Brady Luffy
Friday, May 3, 2019
The end of the semester, and completing finals, always brings a sense of accomplishment. For one Penn State student, wrapping up spring semester came...
Exterior photo of Lions Gate at Penn State Abington
Thursday, April 25, 2019
On-campus residents at Penn State Abington have a new convenient, easy way to grab a quick meal, snack, or beverage.

Pages