bike safety
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Penn State students, faculty and staff, as well as local community members (ages 18 and older) are encouraged to attend a free bike safety workshop
Vending Machines in Bank of America Building
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
There’s a new alternative on University Park campus when it comes to convenient, on-the-go snack and lunch options.
New Penn State interactive map
Friday, August 17, 2018
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa.
Campus Shuttle
Thursday, August 9, 2018
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa. -- The Campus Shuttle via Pollock Road introduced last fall by Transportation Services returns on Monday, Aug.
Bryce Jordan Center
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Penn State Procurement Services will hold a Supplier Diversity Trade Fair at the Bryce Jordan Center (BJC) on the University Park campus on Thursda
Starbucks
Monday, April 30, 2018
Beginning fall semester 2018, a new Starbucks will open in Pattee Library at Penn State University Park.
Cheryl Fabrizi
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Cheryl Fabrizi has been appointed assistant vice president for Penn State Housing and Food Services.
New University Police vehicle
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
University Police vehicles are a common sight across Penn State campuses, but some of them now have a new look thanks to a collaboration between Un
Bryce Jordan Center
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Penn State Procurement Services will hold a Supplier Diversity Trade Fair at the Bryce Jordan Center (BJC) on the University Park campus on Thursda
Amit Sharma, professor and director of the Food Decisions Research Laboratory in Penn State’s School of Hospitality Management
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Members of the East Region of the National Association of College Auxiliary Services (NACAS) gathered at Penn State University Park on February 21
CATA White Loop bus
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
The start of a new year is bringing a new way to use CATA's Loop and Link campus transit services.
Badani Named to Commission on Asian Pacific American Affairs
Monday, January 22, 2018
Abbas Badani, director of Penn State's Multimedia and Print Center (MPC), was among seven civic, labor, and community leaders to be appointed to Go
Behrend Clipper
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
For Penn State student Abra Gold, the Behrend Clipper is a lifesaver--especially when it comes to her morning coffee and grabbing a bite in the eve
A turkey and portobello burger in front of a black background
Friday, November 17, 2017
Penn State Chef Jeff Varcoe is in a fierce competition.  With less than a month to go, Penn State currently sits in 6th place and has a
House Images
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Procurement Services will be hosting their first Open House.
Travel image
Monday, October 30, 2017
The Department of Homeland Security (DHS) has granted Pennsylvania an extension on the Real ID Act through October 10, 2018.
Business Travel picture
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Penn State faculty and staff may have heard about the Department of Homeland Security's (DHS's) REAL ID Act.
Anthony Travel logo
Monday, October 16, 2017
Penn State has contracted with Anthony Travel to provide University-wide services for students, faculty, and staff.
E-ZPass lanes
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Traveling for University business with a Fleet vehicle from Transportation Services just got easier.
Mashgiach Ronnie Berman at Pure
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
For Jewish students at Penn State University Park, keeping kosher just got easier.

Pages